Testimonials

Required field

What is your full name?
What do you think about us?


Eddie and Jimmie did a great job, showed up on time, cleaned up when done. Very knowledgeable and professional. Spent lots of time explaining the process and the different options for felt, etc.

Juston and his team were able to get our move and install done on very short notice for a better than competitive price. We would definitely use them again.

Thank you for the great job!

Rick Lowe
June 14, 2018
Interlochen, MI

Just need to give a big shout out to Juston Markell at Pro Billiards in Brighton. We originally bought our pool table from them and absolutely love it, so when our basement flooded two weeks ago, we were devastated to think it could get ruined in the mess. They were quick to come out, disassemble, store, and reassemble after all had been taken care of. We appreciate it so much and are so thankful for a great company of professionals! If you are looking for a pool table or anything billiards/accessory/arcade, definitely do not hesitate to reach out to them. 5 stars 🙂 and THANK YOU Pro Billiards!

Sarah Fierk
May 31, 2018
New Hudson/MI

Eddie and Jimmy did a fantastic job of moving and installing my Gold Crown table. They are fast and efficient workers who were willing to answer any questions I had about the process. Kudos to Pro Billiards!!

Karl Steiner
May 31, 2018
Mt Pleasant, MI

I recently purchased a Brunswick Gold Crown table from Pro Billards. The experience could not have been more satisfying. I got a great deal and fabulous expert treatment. From purchase to installation to some follow up questions, I was dealing with people who seemed to have one aim, that being to make me happy. I am very happy. I give everybody at Pro Billards the highest possible recommendation.

James Krier
May 8, 2018
Ann Arbor, MI

My wife and I had a new home built and we wanted a nice pool table for the basement. In our previous home we had an older Wolverine table (which remained with the old place). Juston and Pro Billiards put new cloth on it a few years back, so I knew Pro Billiards was the ONLY place we would go to to find a professional-grade table. After a very informative hour with Juston educating me on all the things a pool table buyer needs to know, I decided on a Gold Crown. Juston’s knowledge and his huge inventory of pro-grade tables made the selection process a breeze. Eddie and Jimmy delivered and set the GC up and I’ve been enjoying it ever since. If you do purchase a table from Juston and Eddie delivers it, prepare for another session of billiard education. Eddie is a serious pool player and possesses a great deal of knowledge on the tables Juston has available. He is as professional as Juston. Same goes for Jimmy.
Thank you, Juston! You and your crew are the best!

DW
April 18, 2018
Brownstown, MI

I purchased a really nice used American Heritage pool table located in White Lake, MI. Only problem was getting it home and professionally installed. Called up the owner of Pro Billiards and had my table professionally installed the next week. Installers were knowledgeable and had years of experience, best of all I get a full year warranty!!! I highly recommend Pro Billiards.

Thank you Juston!!!

Avery Dumas
January 31, 2018
Ann Arbor, MI

I looked on line for a company to assemble and re-felt my father-in laws old 7 ft Brunswick pool table.. I called Juston with pictures of the disassembled table and he told me what type of table it was . A price and time was agreed to assemble and re-felt .. The table had been stored in less than ideal conditions and upon closer inspection it had received some pretty serious water damage to 3 of the legs and one of the side rails.. Juston’s crew started to assemble the table and could tell I was really upset with the condition of the table.. We discussed what it would take to bring it back to good condition and I felt that a used table from Pro billiards would be a better choice…They left there tools in my basement and I followed them back to there Warehouse . This was a 45 min trip one way and this crew had other stops to make that day.. Juston met us at the warehouse and we selected a very nice 8 ft Beach table.. Needless to say they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the table I selected.. That crew put in a very long day because of me… They could of rescheduled .. Bravo Gentlemen ! I tell everyone about my great experience with Pro Billiards .

William K Code
December 1, 2017
Lennon, Michigan

We just bought a Pool Table from these guys and the whole experience was great. The price was good and the install was excellent. We have played all weekend.
Thanks Juston for an awesome experience.

Mike Murphy
October 5, 2017
Wixom, MI

Very happy with the move of my 1972 Fischer one piece slate table by Pro Billiards. Tim, Ed, and JR were unbelievably fast and careful, and they had us from Livonia to Dexter in under an hour and a half. These guys know what they are doing and they know how to handle one piece slate tables. The owner Juston even got me the corner casts for my old table for a great deal. If it’s pool table related you need Pro Billiards. These guys know everything about pool tables.

Thank you for making this move so easy.
Mike Hardy

Mike Hardy
July 14, 2017
Dexter Mi.

In search of a good quality used pool table, I found Pro Billiards online. Initially I was hesitant to do business with a vendor who was an 11 hour ride away, but after talking with the owner Juston several times, I decided to proceed. Overall my experience was excellent from start to finish. Before the deal was finalized, I received several close up pictures of the table from multiple angles to insure everything would be to my satisfaction. In addition Pro Billiards was great about finding a delivery time that was convenient for me, and Eddie the Crew Chief spent extensive time setting up the table and insuring everything was just right before he left. I especially like Eddie of Pro Billiards service motto of “close enough isn’t good enough in this business”. Thanks for exceeding my expectations.

Bryan Kent
April 30, 2017
Williston, Vermont

What a beautifull collection of pooltables

Eugene van poelje
April 21, 2017
The Netherlands europe

So very glad I hired these gentleman. They were on time, professional and courteous!

If you need a pool table moved, look no further, and don’t waste any more time shopping around, get it done by the pros at Pro Billiards!

Thanks for a great job!

Darrell Wiles
April 3, 2017
Holt, Michigan

Pro Billiards is a self made operation and uncommonly outstanding. Its founder is brash, confident, and pulls no punches. His employees are well grounded and driven to provide the most thorough and exemplary brand of product and service in the business. They succeed. Here is a company formed out of passion for the game. Use them. Seek their expertise.
They will not let you down. The pool table you choose will be a used one, perhaps 20, 30, even 50 or more years old. When they reconstruct and install it in your billiard room you will experience it as the same immaculate unit built in a different time, when top quality mattered. Accessories will be brand new and high end. They have to be in order to wear the “Pro Billiards” logo. We chose a Brunswick table built
in the early 90’s. Not a budget breaker, but not inexpensive either. It is stunningly beautiful.

Now you know. Pro Billiards in Brighton. Old school. Older tables. Best in the business.

Bob Clark
February 21, 2017
Haslett, Michigan

Undeniably outstanding with everything. Don’t waste your time and money with anyone other than Pro Billiards. Regardless of what you need, this is the place and the people. Can’t say enough about how pleased I am. Thank you Pro Billiards

Chris Nelson
January 9, 2017
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Thank you Juston, my table looks great after your crew,(sorry I can’t remember their names at the moment) completed the resurface and tune up.I didn’t have time to check out how it played before I had to leave for work. As soon as I got home out pulled the cover off and gave it a go. I wish I could remember the name of the cloth you recommend, because I would recommend it myself after playing. This cloth is fast and true, glad I didn’t go with the 760.
Who would have thought l could email you for a quote on Monday morning, and have a resurfaced and tuned table by 10:30 am Tuesday! Awesome. I could go on but I’m afraid I’m starting to sound like a school girl. Thanks again.

Jeff Bugbee

Jeffery Bugbee
January 4, 2017
Portland mi

Thank you Juston!! We called and set up an appointment to buy some accessories — WoW WoW — We got a beautiful Cue Rack in Oak in the same design as my beloved table. Juston helped us turn-in some old cues and we bundled a set of new ones for our rack — great service and products. I have a picture but will email it.

Stephanie Flynn
October 6, 2016
South Lyon

Eddie and Jimmy did a far better job than I could have imagined. We got a late start to the day but Eddie made up for that with all the information and knowledge he was able to pass along. These two guys picked up a table I had in Traverse City and brought it down the next day. Everything was in perfect condition and I couldn’t have asked for a better job. If I moved the table again they will be my first and only call.

Bruce P
July 1, 2016

These guys did an awesome job. Eddie & Mike were very very thorough. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone.

Aaron Barfield
November 13, 2015
Canton, Mi.

So impressed amazing customer service. Juston and his crew protected my new wood floors as they moved an incredibly heavy Air Hockey and Pool Table. Not to mention his design ideas for our family Game Room. So impressed with this companies professionalism! Thank you

DiAnn Bastien
October 13, 2015
Brighton Mi

Your guys did an excellent job Juston. They were professional, courteous, friendly and extremely informative. It was pure joy watching my 85 year old father listen to Eddie talk about the table, the history and the quality of product including the Belgium Aramith balls, how to clean them, and how they were made. It affirmed for him that he did the right thing for paying as much for the pool table as he did for his car back then! We believe the table is at least 50 years old as my 54 year old brother was more excited about getting the 60’s Ford Fairlane match-box car he lost while playing near the table on his 5th birthday in 1966.

I manage people for a living and always take the time to tell the boss when their people excell. You hear the bad quick enough. I want to be sure you know that your crew is the best sales pitch you can have.

Great job!

September 1, 2015

Juston and his staff were very helpful in finding us the right table. When it was delivered the guys took great care in setting up our table and applying the new felt. We would recommend Pro Billiards to anyone looking to buy a pool table.

Dennis and Brenda
August 3, 2015
Howell, MI

Eddie and Jimmie were very careful, thorough, and professional as they transferred my pool table to my son’s house. Everything was perfectly done, and they were both personable, as well. I highly recommend their service

Linda Garr
July 12, 2015
Howell, MI

I recently hired Pro Billiards to do a re-felt leveling and replacement of rails on my pool table. The job performed was both extensive and meticulous and only the best quality materials were used. The workers were very polite and respectful of my home and also very comfortable and familiar with their jobs. I received a follow-up call from the owner of Pro Billiards 24 hours after service was done to ensure my satisfaction was 100%. You don’t get that from many places anymore. It was very clear to me and will become very clear to you quickly if you use Pro Billiards that these guys are very interested in you having the best experience possible and taking your game to the highest level

Ron H
May 6, 2015
Michigan

Great job Eddie & Mitch! We “inherited” a classic Brunswick billiard table when we purchased our house. It needed a face lift and these guys were fantastic! They were efficient, did a great job, and kept us entertained with their jokes and singing Katy Perry songs! Thanks guys!

Mary Ann
February 19, 2015
Midland

Thank you Juston Markell for your straight talk about your services and recommendations. Thank you Eddie & Mitch for the excellent recovering by very friendly, professional and may I say fun guys. I was impressed by your work and knowledge of pool and the tables they are played on. I even received many good tips on the game and the care of my table. All further pool table needs I have will go to Pro Billiards. Can’t wait to come down and see your store. Thanks guys!

Steve Mileski
February 5, 2015
Holt, MI

I purchased an 8′ Olhausen pool table from a private owner quite some time ago, and after finally completing finishing my basement, I searched the internet for places that set up and refelt tables. I made several calls, and heard a lot of talk, but when I called pro billiards and talked to Juston, I was educated. I was so impressed by his knowledge, I set up an appointment to talk to him in person. The 1st thing I saw when I walked in was a beautiful late 1800’s 10′ pool table Juston had set up, which shows the quality of work he does. Since I arrived about a half hour early, I walked around the showroom and checked out all the merchandise while he tended to his earlier appointment. He then showed me the options of fabric, explained to me exactly what they do and then went to the showroom to talk about cue sticks and lights. He made me a great deal on a 5 piece cue set, a cue rack and table light, which he sent me home with on a handshake until the day they came to set my table up. Man, if I wasn’t already impressed, I certainly was now. I set my light up 2 days later, called Juston, and they were at my house the next morning to set up my table. The professionalism and knowledge continued with the two men when they arrived. The whole experience, from the 1st phone call, to completion, could not be topped. I called Juston the next day, to tell him how much I appreciated everything. I am a customer for life. Oh yeah, on a side note, I will brush up on my game, and the next time I am down there, I will take Juston up on his offer to shoot a game on that beautiful 10′ table.

Steve Vela
January 13, 2015
Millington, Mi

First of all, I will sum up my review with two words, PURE AWESOMENESS! I did not read any of the reviews prior to hiring Juston, we only had a phone conversation but after reading them before posting this review, I have to say that I relate to, and agree 110% with, the review by Patrick McInerney Pelham Manor NY (below). The two young men that showed up to assemble my table, Eddie and Mitch, were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to “supervise” as they assembled my 9′ Brunswick 1960s era Sport King table, leveled and installed new fabric. I was quite impressed with the knowledge, efficiency and great attitude of both Eddie and Mitch. I will proudly recommend Pro Billiards in every establishment I visit in Northern Michigan when I stray from home to shoot pool! Juston, you should allow image uploads in your testimonials or create a Facebook account for Pro Billiards…I’d love to post some pictures of the finished product! Again, Great Job Pro Billiards! THANK YOU!!!

Dawn
December 5, 2014
Lewiston, MI

There is nothing more important than a person’s word. That’s how real character is determined. Pro Billiards, that being Juston Markell, is a great example of such a person. I called looking for a shuffleboard table of specific length and width. I had shopped online and had found some but I was not totally convinced that is what I wanted. Juston was busy and said he would get back to me after he did some searching. I wasn’t sure if he would call me back or not. Not only did he call back, he offered a great solution to what I wanted. I went and looked at the used table which was not in the best of shape. Juston said he would fix up the table and make it nice. He sure did. He always returned my calls, did as he said he was going to do and sent a great crew to install my shuffleboard table. His crew was polite, professional and knowledgeable. They knew exactly what they were doing. I am so happy to have had this great experience with Pro Billiards. Not only would I use them again, I would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing table games for their home. Job well done.

Douglas Brinkman
November 25, 2014
Ann Arbor, Michigan

I really can’t say enough great and wonderful things about Juston and his crew. They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They moved a pool table that I purchased from a family member. When setting up the appointment, Juston answered every question that I had and even gave me tips on helping my kids. My late husband was an avid pool player, and I enjoyed the game when I played with him. But, I am very much a novice. Adam and Nate moved the table, and allowed my curious son to watch and answered every question that he had. They also were very polite with him. After the move, I drove out to the shop to purchase sticks for the kids. I am so impressed that in this day and age a business is more concerned with making a customer happy than anything else. Juston stayed late to show my children how to shoot and break. He allowed them to play on his table in his shop. He is by far one of the nicest business owners that I have ever met. I am sure that there are other shops closer to my home. But, I will make the drive out to Pro Billiards before I go anywhere whenever I need anything. And I will recommend Juston to anyone that should need anything. Their customer service cannot be beat! Thank you again Juston, Adam, and Nate!

Ann Cser
October 24, 2014
Dearborn, MI

Had Pro Billiards come out today to replace the felt on my table. All I can say is WOW these guys are awesome. They came in got right to work and nothing distracted them. My pool table looks brand new again and I want to thank everyone at pro billiards for this. Excellent service at an excellent price. They will be my choice when I choose to get a higher quality pool table one day. Thanks again guys

Jason Lowe
October 18, 2014
Flat rock Michigan

I bought an 8′ Olhausen and I love it. Juston gave me great information about his inventory which helped me make my decision. He was very accommodating for delivery and the setup crew was excellent.

Rich Dixon
October 13, 2014
Warren, MI

Without being asked, I felt compelled to acknowledge the excellent service I received. I called Pro Billiards to inquire the cost and labor to put my pool table back together and replace the felt. From my first call with Juston through installation, the knowledge, professionalism was remarkable. My pricing was reasonable. My table looks brand new! The team, Eddie and Mitch, showed up on time, explained the process and both were extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for the excellent service! I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Next time, I will use them to MOVE my table too!

Michelle
September 2, 2014
West Bloomfield, MI

We bought a Brunswick 8′ Cherry Mission table from Juston. Every part of this experience from the initial contact with Pro Billiards all the way through to delivery and set-up was first class. Juston really knows his stuff, the table is even better than I hoped it would be, and Eddie & Austin did a great job on the set-up. I definitely recommend Pro Billiards. If any one has questions contact me at avian_usa@yahoo.com.

Jim Pappas
July 28, 2014
Brighton, MI

After ALOT of research and deciding on what I wanted done to a table I purchased off Craigslist that desperately needed new cushions, cloth and pockets (note:When using Craigslist, be very careful doing this just to save a buck as you could get burned easily). I decided after discussing options with Juston over the course of a week I went with Olhausen Accufast cushions, Simonis 860 cloth and black leather shielded pockets(Hood leather). Justons guys, Eddie and Austin came out to do the work and WOW!!! I was more than happy with the results. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A real pleasure to be around. The table went from a frustrating, dead cushioned, slow roller to a FANTASTIC player full of life. Put the Delta 13 rack on a set of Aramith super pro balls and Valhalla. It’s been a few months and I couldn’t be happier. I can be nitpicky but after this I have no reservation on who will be getting called when I buy my next table which will be either an antique Brunswick or a Diamond pro/am. Kudos to the guy at Pro Billiards. Simply the best.

John Benninger
June 5, 2014
Farmington Hills Mi

Job well done to Mike and Adam. Professional service, attitude, stand up guys. I would recommend their expertise to all, dont hesitate and give them a call, you won’t be disappointed. Also, thank you to Justin for arranging everything, customer patience and a decent price. David

David Jamieson
May 13, 2014
Linden MI

I requested an online quote for recovering our 1974 Valley table from Pro Billiards, just about the same time I hit the enter key to send the message Juston gave me a call and we discussed what was to be done and the appointment was set. That was a week ago and today I have a better than new table. Eddie and Jimmy were at our house as scheduled. They explained what they were going to do and wanted to know if we were in agreement and if we needed anything else. They were very friendly, professional and did a top notch job. I highly recommend Pro Billiards and I would have work on my table again if the need ever rises.

Garre Cochran
April 8, 2014
Caro, MO

Westchester New York .12 HOURS FROM MICHIGAN! As a background, I have never written a testimonial in my life. I have 4 young children and time is a valuable commodity that I never seem to have enough of. Sitting down for 30 minutes to write something like this would have been alien to me before this experience with ProBilliards. That said it is very important to me that I take the time to thank Juston and his team (Eddie and Jimmy) for the incredible service that they have provided me and recommend them highly to anyone who is debating availing themselves of their services. I had been on the hunt for a very specific table (Brunswick Montebello) for my family room for quite some time and I had found one available from a private seller close to home. My concerns were obviously many, condition of the table, reliable transportation and assembly from their location to my home etc. I then found a Montebello for sale at “Pro Billiards “in Michigan which is obviously very far from my home just outside of New York City. I called Juston just to learn more about the table and the process and what questions I should ask when buying one locally.I had no intention to buy from someone so far from home. Juston very patiently answered each and every one of my questions and it was immediately apparent how knowledgeable and passionate he is about his business. This was a big purchase for me and Juston patiently explained everything that I needed to know. Then he asked me the one question I didn’t expect which was “Why do you not just buy it from me and remove all these concerns”? Considering the distance I never expected that he would be willing to sell to NY but then my fear was that I would buy it from Juston and he would then hire another company to ship and install the table and I would not be guaranteed the level of craftsmanship that I wanted. Juston quickly put my fears to rest and told me that he would happily deliver and install the table himself.i.e. make a 12 hour drive EACH WAY from Michigan. He also restored the table to like new condition (new felt, rails etc) and included the very hard to find matching Montebello wall rack that perfectly topped off my room’s dĂ©cor. Eddie and Jimmy handled the delivery and installation and were even better than expected. They are truly ambassadors for ProBilliards and brought the same enthusiasm to the installation as Juston did in the sales process. I have since recommended Juston to a friend and they will soon be making yet another delivery to the NY area. I could continue on for a lot longer but in the interest of saving room on the web page I will only say that if you are debating using Juston and his team, DO NOT HESITATE. This was truly the best sales experience that I have experienced in many years…Patrick McInerney Pelham Manor NY

Patrick McInerney
April 5, 2014
Pelham Manor NEW YORK!

I purchased a 7′ table online store and the Pro Billiards staff accommodated the installation. I was especially happy with the level of personalized customer service and commitment to detail Pro Billiards levied. Pro Billiards is a model for all service companies to emulate and went the extra step when I needed help (assuming the role as liaison) with the online company I ordered the table from. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them as the need presents itself. Thanks Pro Billiards for a job well done.

Shawn Addington
March 19, 2014
Jenison, MI

Today (2/28/2014) I had Pro Billiards move my Brunswick Table to my new home. These are professionals. Not some part timers hired by some off the wall Pool Table and Lawn chair Store. From the owner to the two fellas (Eddy and Tony) I could not have been more pleased. Being an older gentleman I am not easily impressed. When I first met Eddy and Tony I was looked in the eye with an introduction and a firm hand shake right out of the truck. Their work was flawless, on time with a few well time jokes thrown in. I very rarely write a 5 star review. Actually, this is probably my first with any company. If you are looking for top notch service look no further.

Stacy Rutledge
February 28, 2014
Howell Mi

Just wanted to let you know that Mike and Adam did a fantastic job on tearing down and setting up my antique Brunswick-Balke-Collendar pool table. They where very professional and knowledgeable about everything they did. Thanks guys for a great job. Rex

Rex Hazzard
February 23, 2014
Applegate, mi

We had a great experience with purchasing our pool table and accessories from Juston and Pro Billiards. Juston answered all of my questions, and provided us with a wealth of knowledge concerning different manufacturers, tables, table sizes, felt choices, etc– which made our table choice decision much easier since we are just recreational players wanting a pool table for our rec room. Juston and the rest of his guys run a top notch company and in our opinion sets the standard for a pool table sales and service company. Delivery and set up was great. Don’t hesitate to go with Pro Billiards for any of your pool table needs.

Tony
February 18, 2014
Ada, Michigan

I have wanted a pool table since I was a little girl. I finally decided to make the investment and it was so pleasant to work with Juston and his staff. We talked over the phone, I went to the warehouse and we identified several tables that fit my budget. Juston offered thoughtful advice and expertise that helped me select the table that was right for me and my family. We agreed on a delivery date, his crew was extremely professional and careful to respect our house and our time, and were knowledgeable about how to arrange things to have the best experience. The staff really care about what they do and we are really enjoying playing billiards together! Juston’s knowledge and selection is phenomenal. If you’ve been waiting like I have, act now and just call!

Adrienne Nemura
January 22, 2014
Ann Arbor, MI

Justin and his team did a fantastic job all the way from our first phone call to the installers coming and making sure everything was perfect! We are extremely excited of our new investment and we have to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Justin and Pro Billiards for making it all happen! Highly highly recommend Justin and his great team! Thanks again! Extremely satisfied customers, Duston, Stacey and Brynnlee

Duston Santana
January 13, 2014
Brighton

I just bought a 8′ Olhausen Classic pool table from Juston Markell @ Pro Billiards. I knew these guys were good when I read that they have done installs in other states. I wasn’t disappointed with my choice. Juston may be the brightest mind in billiards. This guy knows his stuff and he has a passion that you can’t believe. The delivery and set – up was first class. Contact me @ khartford@stclaircollege.ca if you want to discuss. I always hope for the best when I’m shelling out my hard-earned money and Pro Billiards exceeded my expectations. Ken

Ken Hartford
November 14, 2013
Michigan

Juston was excellent from the very first phone call. I acquired the pool table from unexpected, and less than desirable, circumstances and my heart was not in getting things moved; however, there are a lot of memories in that table so I looked into moving it from one state to another. By God’s grace I happened upon the Pro Billiards website. Juston is one of the nicest people I have dealt with as I take care of my father’s estate. Not only did he take over all of the details in seeing to the table move, he took care of some other precious pieces of furniture as well so I would not have to see to a “double” move. He never worried about payment; it is unusual to see a business put that amount of trust in a customer. Truly above and beyond. I cannot tell you what all of this meant at a time like this. Eddie and Cory, the technicians who handled the move, were amazing and went above and beyond the call of duty in the delivery and set-up of our pool table. Eddie was super patient in teaching us about the care of our table and explaining how it was made, the differences in cloth choices, and the decision of best placement. He never tried to up-sell us a lot of things we would not need; for this we are grateful because knowing so little about pool tables we were probably good targets. They worked quickly (but carefully) and efficiently and the table is beautiful in its new home. Each time I pass by, it reminds me of my dad and I can picture him shooting pool. In my world, character is everything and these men rank highly. Such unusual kindness in a world that seems to be losing so much each day. Thank you Juston, Eddie, and Cory. You’re all the best!

Dawn
October 24, 2013
Blacklick, Ohio

My experience with Pro Billiards was outstanding. The entire staff was professional and I couldn’t be more pleased with the table I purchased.

Darren Helm
October 13, 2013
Detroit/Michigan

Cameron and chase did a outstanding job re-doing my pool table.they were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them to any one that needs pool table repairs.

Mike allmacher
October 2, 2013
Romeo, mi

I would like to take a minute to thank the guys at Pro Billiards. They were very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, methodical and articulate. From the time they arrive you get the feeling these guys are going to be good.Watching them, you can see the difference hiring professionals makes. When their done you can feel the difference. Far better than the people who sold me the table. I would/will definitely use Pro Billiards again. Keep up the Great work!

Bryan S.
February 5, 2013
Alto, MI

I came across Juston by accident. I was about to purchase a pool table off of Craigslist and was in need of a moving company. After quite a very informative conversation with Juston, he mentioned that he had used tables. Believe me, there is a BIG difference between the quality of the tables that Pro Billiards has and a used table off of Craigslist. Our new table was installed the next day. We are now the proud owners of a pristine 8′ Olhausen pool table. Thank you Pro Billiards for your expertise, professionalism, quality work and BEAUTIFUL table!!!

Michele
January 6, 2013
Brighton, MI

It’s always a pleasure to work with a company that is professional, stands behind their product and addresses any issues timely. I found it to be a pleasure working with Juston and would not hesitate recommending him. He exceeded my expectations.

Peter Thomas
December 18, 2012
Washington Twp., MI

We purchased an 8′ Brunswick pool table from Pro Billiards recently. The owner was very experienced, very informative, and fair. His installation crew members were very friendly and professional. We highly recommend Pro Billiards to those looking for pool tables and related merchandise!

Rex Russell
December 13, 2012
Perrysburg, Ohio

Exceptional service right from the moment Juston answered the phone! He was the first person I called to get a quote to move a pool table I purchased from a friend. He gave me a complete run down of what is involved in moving a pool table, which was extremely helpful because I had no idea it is almost a form of art to disassemble, move and reassemble a pool table. He then explained what separates him from the rest of the companies out there and makes him the best. Everyone wants to brag about how much better they are than everyone else in the industry but Juston really does provide AAA service. I called 4 other places after speaking with him, checked out online ratings and ratings on the Better Business Bureau and he was by far the most impressive with his knowledge, expertise and quality. No other place would give me a solid quote. He guarantees his work and he is proud of what he does and it shows in the care he and his staff take all the way through the transaction! The guys who moved the pool table were very professional, quick and efficient. We watched the entire assembly and it was amazing to see how much goes into assembling a pool table. I highly recommend Juston and his staff…..you get what you pay for and it’s worth every penny. Don’t go with a company that won’t stand behind their work! If I ever have to move our pool table again I will call Juston!

Keleigh Styles
December 10, 2012
South Lyon, Michigan

I’ve always dreamed of owning a pool table. After a significant amount of research, I found the perfect table. Through that process, I was made aware of Pro Billiards as a potential installer. In researching Pro Billiards, I was impressed and made the decision to go with them. This month, they installed my dream table and suffice it to say, they exceeded my already high expectations. Simply put, they amazed me. Juston and Cameron proved to be deep in their expertise, careful and methodical in their approach, good natured and friendly, passionate about their profession and tireless in their work ethic. Above all else, they treated my table as if it was their own. They seemed genuine and sincere in their motivation to delight me, the customer. Bottom line: these guys are the real deal. I couldn’t be happier and am extremely grateful to them for their outstanding work.

Joe
October 5, 2012
Grand Rapids, MI

Juston did an excellent job finding the perfect table for my basement bar. The table was exactly as Juston described over the phone. The crew who installed it were professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Pro Billiards to anyone looking for a table – you can trust these guys to do a good job. Thanks guys!

D. Smith
June 20, 2012
Howell

I have absolutely no regrets going with Pro Billiards to move my table. The guys were very precise and efficient when both disassembling and reassembling the table. These guys are clearly professionals in every aspect of the word. I would HIGHLY recommend Pro Billiards for all your billiards need! Thanks a lot!

Jon Schwartz
June 9, 2012
Dryden, MI

Juston and his crew did an amazing job installing my pool table. Juston was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! His crew did a lightning fast install without sacrificing quality! I would recommend Juston and his crew to anyone looking for a quality affordable pool table that will last you your entire life!

Kyle
March 14, 2012
Rochester, MI

I just wanted to thank you for the really nice table and the great team that installed it.
The guys arrived right on time after driving through the snow in the early a.m. hrs. The installation was fast but well detailed, the guys are true professionals and it showed. My wife was quite surprised with the wonderful Valentines Day gift and how well it looks in the room.
Thank you very Much!

Sandy F.
February 11, 2012
Hessel, MI

If you are like me, you might be a little nervous buying a table from a place not in your immediate neighborhood. But if Justin has a table you are interested in, don’t worry about the delivery and setup. Justin and his team will make it worth your while. I was on a quest for a Gold Crown, and Justin had what I was looking for. I had another almost equivalent option locally here in Minneapolis, but Justin spent a lot of time with me talking about options and in the end I decided to roll the dice based on his knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail. I saved a little money and am convinced that this table was setup as best as it possibly could be. Even after driving 12 hours to get to my house, the team was clean, professional, friendly, and did great work. If you’re thinking about buying a table far away from Michigan and want to talk, just let me know. david.arnold.mn@gmail.com . They say a picture is worth a thousand words. https://picasaweb.google.com/david.arnold.mn/BoundaryWaters#5701809542946227058

David Arnold
January 14, 2012
Minneapolis, MN

Justin, your guys did great job when they installed my pool table. Excellent prices, excellent service, you guys are the best. Thanks so much for the great deal.

Caleb
January 10, 2012
Whitmore Lake

Eddie and Chris were polite, timely and professional in the move of my late 60s Fischer Empire VII, one piece marble-top table. They moved a heavy table up and down a lot of stairs, with turns, low headroom, even rain, and made it look easy. Worth every $. Thank you.

Duncan Currie
November 14, 2011
Birmingham, MI

Eddie & Chris did a complete overhaul on my 9′ Gold Crown 3. They installed new cushions, straightened out the slate seams, than re waxed the seams and than re-leveled the table. After that they installed new 760 Simonis cloth with perfection! I was there to witness all of the work and both of these guys worked like a precision team with exceptional craftsmanship abilities. My table is 16 years old and now looks better than it did when it was brand new. I am totally elated with there work and my friends that play on my table were shocked at how well the table looked and performed. I would never think twice about having them back to do any repairs or re cloth again!

Jim
September 14, 2011
Novi, Mi.

I wanted to let you know what an outstanding job Eddie and his partner did the other day moving our pool table. My wife decided to change the color of the felt (big surprise!) and that was done with the same expertise. I also want to thank you for your advice on how much the table was worth, giving me a great idea of what to pay. I’ve already recommended your company to one of my co-workers.
Keep up the good work!

Chip H
September 14, 2011

Juston and crew took great care moving a pool table for me. Guess that’s why they call it “PRO BILLIARDS”, exactly what they give you. Informative on set up, care, and my dog even liked them. It amazed me how fast and easy they made it for me, the home owner. Also took the time to tune up the tables bumpers to make them perfect! Can’t thank you enough for your great service “Screamin Scott Randall 101 WRIF 7-midnight’s

screamin scott WRIF
September 12, 2011
Detroit

I honestly cannot say enough great things about my experience with Pro Billiards. Customer Service seems exceptionally hard to find, however they were phenomenal! Juston fit me in on short notice to accommodate a housewarming party. Eddie and Cameron moved the table and were professional, courteous, and personable to say the least. My bonus room is now complete and I can’t wait to use my pool table to work on becoming a Pro!!! Simply fabulous.have already recommended them to a friend.

Sarah
May 14, 2011
Highland, Mi

So about a year ago I had the pleasure of dealing with Pro Billiards. This year my wife & I bought a new home. We needed to move & setup our billiard table at our new home. There was no need to look else where. I called Juston and we set a date. He sent two awesome technicians, Eddie & Cameron. All though I was not there to see them fully setup my table. I knew that the JOB would be done RIGHT! When I got home from work Eddie & Cameron were just finishing up. Thanks guys for a GREAT JOB on setting up my 8ft beauty, she was happy to be finally home. This is truly a company that takes PRIDE in their work & in SATISFYING their clients! Once again thanks Pro Billiards and especially Eddie & Cameron, JOB WELL DONE! Can’t wait to do business again in the near future.

Juan & Janie Montalvo
April 14, 2011
Lansing,MI

I shopped around a while before I was lucky enough to stumble across Pro Billiards. They gave me a great quote and were able to fit in an appointment on short notice. Our technicians, Eddie and Cameron, did a fantastic job moving/setting up our pool table– quick, efficient and personable. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received, and we’d recommend your company to anyone looking to have their table set up correctly. Thanks to all for such a positive moving experience.

Chase Loren
March 14, 2011
Ypsilanti, MI

My homework was done from new to used, when I ran across Pro Billiards. From the light to the chalk, an excellent value, set-up, and service. Justin and his team were pros and welcome in my home anytime.

Gary Hellmer
March 14, 2011
Brighton, MI.

Any time you make a large purchase, you want to feel confident that you made the right choice. That’s why I am happy that I chose Pro Billiards. Juston was able to guide me through the whole process of purchasing a table: educating me on the different styles, qualities and price points of a wide selection. He wanted to sell me the right table, not just make a quick sale, so he advised me to wait until he found exactly what I was looking for. Not only would I recommend Pro Billiards, I would make sure anyone I know looking for a pool table got Juston’s advice first.

Jim Schwartz
March 13, 2011
Allen Park, MI

This afternoon my pool table was leveled by the expert technicians from Pro Billiards. After elevating my blood pressure and losing some hair as a result of several unsuccessful attempts to level the table myself, I decided to find a professional company to do the job right. I am very satisfied with the service provided by the technicians from Pro Billiards. Juston was able to send two of his technicians out to my home on the same day I contacted him. The technicians, Eddie and Cameron, were very pleasant and professional. They spent the time to educate me on the process of properly leveling the table and identified the origin of the problems. Prior to contacting Pro Billiards I paid another company to move and set my table.
The difference in service was profound. The initial company gave me a fair price, but left me with an un-leveled table. The technicians from Pro Billiards were extremely conscientious, friendly, and knowledgeable. These guy have a passion for the game and for outstanding customer service. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Edward
February 14, 2011
Huntington Woods

Top notch customer service from Pro Billiards! I highly recommend them. I needs my table moved from Royal Oak to Fenton and was uneasy that I was hiring a Company I had no prior experience with. Well let me tell you that Justin is running a solid business and I was very impressed by the level of service I received from Eddie and Cameron. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable. Overall, just great guys to deal with. I would recommend Pro Billiards to any friends, family, and their friends too. Thanks again to Eddie and Cameron for the smooth move.

G Samhat
December 14, 2010
Royal Oak MI

Juston and Josh handled the pick up and move of a table with skill and care. Their professionalism and customer service was super. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Sheriff Mike Bouchard
December 14, 2010
Pontiac, MI

Juston…I think I adopted 2 more grandsons today. Both boys were a pleasure to meet and they tolerated a “crazy” old lady’s interest in how they did their job. Would love them both to move my table again if needed. Clean, courteous and very patient. Thanks again.

Margaret Rencsok
September 14, 2010
Northville, MI

I have owned my pool table for 29 years. It had its original cloth and was in bad need of being re-covered. I did not know (or trust) anyone to do the job; Countless websites, yellow pages ads, Craig’s List names and numbers only causes more confusion on who you can trust for the job. I happened upon PRO BILLIARDS website. They stood out from the rest by including this testimonial page. This caused me to call JUSTON. From our initial conversation I found Juston to be professional, knowledgeable and actually quite friendly. A few days later MIKE and EDDIE, Pro Billiards technicians, arrived at my home (in uniforms, no less!) and proceeded to re-cover my table. Just like Juston, Mike and Eddie were professional in their work. And, like Juston, both were nice guys, the kind of contractor(s) you allow into your home and are relieved to find that you can trust them being there. I was confident I was in need of new cushions. Mike checked them out, and told me that I did not need to replace them. How easy it would have been for Pro Billiards to say; “Yep, gotta replace ’em,” and in doing so made easy money. The bottom line in my long testimonial is that PRO BILLIARDS IS AN HONEST, REPUTABLE BILLIARDS SERVICE COMPANY, RUN BY AND EMPLOYING HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. For as long as Pro Billiards remains in business, I will call them, and only them, for any billiards-related needs. Oh, and one more thing. The web is inundated with sites that tell you how easy it is to re-cover your own table and save money by doing so. If you THINK you can do this, you’ve already proven you can’t and therefore shouldn’t attempt it at all! I watched Mike and Eddie complete the entire process. It is part mechanics, part science and part artistry to get it done correctly. I am so glad I didn’t waste my time and my money by trying to re-cover my table. This is another thing in life that you really should leave to professionals, if you want it done correctly. Thank you Juston, Mike and Eddie, JOB WELL DONE!

DW
July 14, 2010
Wyandotte, MI

I hired Juston and the Pro Billiards team to install new Simonis cloth on the 17 classic Brunswick tables at the University of Michigan for the ACUI Collegiate National 9-ball Championships. Because of ACUI’s sponsorship agreement with Simonis, all the work had to be completed in just a couple weeks, so the cloth would have brand-new appearance for the tournament. Juston’s flexibility and passion shined through from the minute they walked through the doors. His crew worked several 12+ hour days without so much as a sigh of complaint. Professionalism was evident from everyone on Juston’s team, but what made the greatest impression – and what will keep me going back as a customer – is the service that I have received since the work was completed. Too often, you pay someone for the job they did, and you never hear from them again. Juston’s commitment to stand by his work has constantly been clear. He e-mails me periodically to make sure everything is good, stops by whenever he is in the area to check on the tables, and has made minor adjustments at no cost. He also left his business cards at our front desk, encouraging my employees to give his card to anyone who has any questions or concerns about the tables. I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend Pro Billiards.

Betsy Sundholm - University of Michigan
July 14, 2010
Ann Arbor, MI

I just wanted to say what a great pleasure it was dealing with Juston and his staff while purchasing our first pool table. From beginning to end everyone was very friendly, hardworking and professional. Upfront honest answers told me things I would need and things not to waste my money on. What a great job! Thanks again Juston, we look forward to enjoying our table for many years to come.

L Domeier
May 22, 2010
Lake Orion MI

Thanks much for the pool table move. Fair price and great crew, very professional and efficient. Eddie and Mike could serve as the “benchmarks” in terms of how customers should be treated. Thanks again. Would recommend your company to anyone and everyone.

james garneau
May 14, 2010
Rochester Michigan

Eddie and Mike are truly a great asset to Pro Billiards, the guys are really sharp, it was a pleasure to watch them work, Juston has done a really good job at training them, the team spirit shows, the knowledge I was able to get from those two guys were unbelievable, keep up the good work!

Timothy Lee Walker
April 14, 2010
Clinton Township MI.

Justin and his team recently installed a beautifully refurbished Gold Crown which looks and plays like new. Justin takes the time to thoroughly explain his products, listen to the customer needs and then deliver beyond expectations. It has been a true pleasure to do business with Pro Billiards and we’ll be we’ll be enjoying this table for many years to come.

Mark
April 14, 2010
Canton MI

I’m convinced Pro billiards is the only way to go. Professionals, great workmanship, the best products and a fair price. I will not go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Thanks for a beautiful job Juston!

Steve Callaway
March 14, 2010
Macomb Mi

Very pleased with the service I received from Juston`s field technicians, Eddie & Mike. They replaced the cushions on my table, Juston had given me a great deal on. “Lifetime guarantee” From start to finish and in between you most go with Pro billiards.Truly enjoyed their Expertise.

Perry Harden
March 14, 2010
Waterford / Mich.

I was in the process of remodeling my house. Justin and his bro in law moved the table, setup, and replaced the felt, (that I supplied …without any complaints), and leveled the table. They did a great job, highly recommend them and were reasonably priced for the effort they put in to make the table right.

Casey
March 14, 2010
Whitmore lake

Well let me start off by saying that I got the pleasure of meeting Juston and Tad. Great guys, very professional did a great job on my billiard table. I went online and started my search for someone who knew about playing pool and maybe installing pool tables as well. I finally came across Pro Billiards and was amazed at what people where saying about them. Who ever you are and if are thinking of having your table worked on, you need not go anywhere else. I had my table re-felted and new cushions installed. I also asked if they could make sure my table was leveled. I glad I did, found out that the slate was not sitting on the frame at all. The slate was sitting on some wood shims. They also found that the frame itself was not bolted tight like it should be. After they where done it was like I had a brand new table. I WILL NEVER go back to that billiard/spa store off Saginaw St. in Lansing. I am a Pro Billiards fan for life! Thanks again Juston and Tad for the GREAT job you did on my table. I hope to do more business with you guys in the future. Again thanks for the 5 hours of labor you did on my table it is and was appreciated.
Sincerely,
Juan Montalvo

Juan Montalvo
February 14, 2010
Lansing, Michigan

Thank you Juston and Eddie for coming out to my house on such short notice. we love the new felt and our table plays great. we have a friend looking for a table and we have given him your name and number. I would recommend this company to everyone. they do awesome work, no BS, friendly, professional. great people and great work, it doesn’t get any better than that! thanks again!

rebecca horner
February 14, 2010
Waterford

Amazing service and product. I purchased an Olhausen table from Pro Billiards, and I paid probably less than HALF of what the same table would have been new. The best part was, I got the exact color felt I wanted, FAST delivery and installation, and Juston even came back for no charge to level the table for me after about a month. You can NOT go wrong dealing with Juston and his company!

Dan Crowley
January 14, 2010
Milford, MI

Hi Juston,
The pool table looks fantastic. Our residents are enjoying it. The guys did a great job.
Thanks again!

Jennifer Ayan
January 14, 2010
Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Service personified. Something you don’t find to often these days. Extremely pleasant and professional experience. Very knowledgeable and focused on making sure we were completely satisfied with the quality of work. Fair price for both service and products. Would recommend to anyone. First time customer, will continue to go to for all our future pool playing needs.

Chuck Morningstar
November 14, 2009
Livonia, Michigan

Had a solid slate recovered. Excellent job done. Table looks new again. Professional attitude. Price quoted was price paid (30% less than local companies) I’d recommend to anyone. We should’ve done this years ago.

Sarah
January 14, 2009
Laingsburg, MI

My son bought a used Brunswick pool table from a neighbor that was taken apart and in pieces. Knowing nothing about reassembling it, my husband contacted Juston. Juston and his associate came out the very next week after I called, arrived promptly, and by the time they left only 2 hours later, it looked like we had a brand new pool table!! Even my husband was surprised at the quality of the work, (since it was in pieces and dusty for a year in our basement). I would recommend Pro Billiards to anyone who needs quality work done on a billiard table.
Sincerely,
Maria Burden

Maria Burden
December 14, 2008
White Lake

I cannot even begin to describe how well this whole purchase went. I accidentally ran across Justin’s site, through a Google search, during my research for pool table purchases and installations. I wanted something used, but of good quality. I sent him a quick email from the link on his site to inquire about one of the tables he had featured. He was literally calling me before I had finished browsing his site for additional information. And he was calling me from a current installation. He has everything forwarded to his Blackberry. He was able to provide amazing details about the table, installation, etc. And meanwhile, was able to email additional photos of another table that I may even like more. Well, my husband and I purchased that table and it is beautiful. The professional, honest service was spectacular and we could not be happier about the whole experience.

Jeff and Terry C.
November 14, 2008
Madison Heights, MI

If you want professional and knowledgeable service about anything related to billiards, look no further than Pro Billiards. Juston was more than accommodating in my search for a pool table, installation and financing. He makes himself available for any follow-up questions or concerns that you might have.

Bill
November 14, 2008
Howell, MI

I can only give the highest of recommendations for the service and professionalism of Pro Billiards. I engaged Juston and Todd’s services to move a table from my home to my son’s. The entire process, from original contact through completion of the project, was first-rate. Juston answered my original inquiry quickly and we communicated several times via phone and email as we arranged the date of the move. On the day of the move Juston called me about 30 minutes prior to arrival to let me know his schedule was on time. His thorough knowledge of both current billiards and historical artifacts was most helpful. They dismantled the table, loaded it and all accessories quickly and moved everything 40 miles and reassembled to exacting specifications within about 3 1/2 hours. My son is very satisfied with his “new” pool table! Thanks Juston, thanks Todd! We’d call you again and someday I’m sure my son will as he plans to relocate to a new home in a few years.

Clark Harder
October 14, 2008
Owosso, MI

You did a wonderful job on leveling my table. Thanks for the very professional and timely service.

Bob Salomon
October 14, 2008
Birmingham, MI

I’m another very happy customer. Based on a phone consultation with Juston and a couple email exchanges with pictures, I selected a table sight unseen. While I can’t believe I did it this way, I couldn’t be more pleased. This was a tremendous learning experience. There’s a lot that can go wrong if the table is in the hands of someone who doesn’t really know what they’re doing. To get it right, the installation is a lot more specialized than you might expect. These guys are pros. I couldn’t be more pleased. This is a smart way to get a quality used table installed.

Tom Cover
September 14, 2008
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Juston did a fabulous job moving an old pool table into our house. It was a very tight fit and not a wall was scratched.
The table looks great. The table needed re-felting and Juston did a tremendous job with that as well. We highly recommend Pro Billiards! Professional, Reasonable in cost, Meticulous in execution.

Gretchen
September 14, 2008
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Excellent job moving and leveling my table. I think Juston was more particular about my table than I was. Very professional.

S. Crutchfield
September 14, 2008
Hartland, MI

I can’t say enough about Juston and Todd–they did an outstanding and very careful job of re-assembling my Kasson table after a move from the west side of the state. They did not simply re-assemble my table–they professionally set it up and made sure the surface was seamless and level. They have my highest recommendation and will be first call for any pool table needs. (Incidentally, they are competitively priced–don’t waste a lot of time calling around). Thanks again guys!

Dan
August 14, 2008
Howell, MI

Dependable. Reliable. Conscientious. I will definitely use Pro Billiards again if I ever have problems with my pool table or need to move it again. Thanks Juston & Todd for your great service!

Anne
August 14, 2008
Lake Orion, MI

If you notice, people from far and near have “Pro Billiards” accomplish the task of selling, delivering, and setting up one’s professional and game room pool table. This is why I, like many others, select them to render professional and quality service. Normally, anyone making such a selection is further tasked by. Just who will do the job? Here, in our home, we found “Pro Billiards” served our needs, with a good pool table selection, the right price, and delivery, set up, and full installation. They showed Friendly service, and attended to customer needs for complete satisfaction. Bottom line in this companies abilities. They Do Good Work. Thanks again.

Doug C.
August 14, 2008
Armada, MI

We had them move our pool table. They did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and paid great attention to detail. I feel that he put in the same time and effort on my pool table that he would if he were putting it in his own basement. A true professional.

Joe
July 14, 2008
Walled Lake, MI

I just received the Olhausen table I purchased sight-unseen from Pro Billiards. I must say that from the very first conversation I had with Juston I knew whatever I bought, it was going to be from Pro Billiards. The level of product knowledge and commitment to customer service is second to no one. The table is better than described, delivery was when promised and set-up was an educational experience. Most importantly, the table wasn’t just dropped off and “done deal”. Every effort was made to confirm the set-up, play-ability and total customer satisfaction with the purchase. If you are considering purchasing a new table, an update to an existing table or simply recommending someone to disassemble move and assemble a table, you need not waste your time looking anywhere else. Pro Billiards will deliver the absolute best service at a price that is truly a remarkable value for your investment. Many thanks to Juston and Todd for a job well done. I look forward to doing business with you in the years to come.

Kevin
July 14, 2008
Northville, MI

Juston and Todd are to be commended for their great service and exceptional knowledge of pool and pool tables. Juston took great care in making sure the table was set up properly and that we were satisfied. He gave us a great deal on the table, cloth, accessories, and installation. Thanks so much!

Lyn
July 14, 2008
Ypsilanti, Michigan

Great Price on one of Pro Billiards used tables, and great service to go with it! I would trust Juston and his crew with ANY billiards service I ever need. Keep up the great work, you guys. Pleasure doing business with you.

K.J. La Rose
July 14, 2008
Grosse Pointe Woods, Mi

I would like to take a moment to express my thanks to Pro Billiards for the excellent, quality and friendly service I received upon moving my table to New Hudson. Just an excellent experience and good price.

Jerry Stage
June 14, 2008
New Hudson, Mi.

I am very happy with how the pool table turned out. Juston and Todd did a great job breaking it down and putting it back together at the new location. Very quick and painless for me to go through them to get this done. Juston is VERY knowledgeable about pool tables and you can tell he cares a great deal about what he does. Having never had a pool table moved I was a little uneasy beforehand, but the moment they came to the door I could tell I made the right choice. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend Pro Billiards to my friends. Thanks fellas.

John
June 14, 2008
Ferndale, MI

Wow! The table looks absolutely amazing! I was searching around for someone to assemble my table and as soon as I spoke w/ Juston, his assurance of quality, and TLC that he puts into his work, I knew Pro Billiards was it! I was planning on moving it myself from my friend’s house, but Juston came back with an unbelievable price to move AND setup the table, that I just couldn’t pass it up! I had a party this weekend and it was a hit! Everyone complimented me on the beautiful table and I couldn’t have done it without Pro Billiards. Thanks guys!!!

Eric G
June 14, 2008
Warren, MI

I was very pleased with the work I received from pro billiards. They were very personable and very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with pool table needs.

Ryan
June 14, 2008
Howell MI

Back in 1964, and for some years after, I spent hundreds of hours playing pool on a wonderful old Brunswick Wellington table. When my mother passed away in 2007, I began to think about bringing that table to my home. What I didn’t understand then was how much skill and experience is required to move and set up an antique table like that one. I hired a local company to move it and when they re-cushioned, recovered, and set it up it wasn’t a billiard table any more.
That’s when an antique table expert from Maryland suggested Juston Markell and Pro Billiards. Juston and Todd arrived early one morning and left after 5:00pm, but when they left my old friend was a billiard table once again. We spent a very pleasant day and I was able to watch them as they accomplished that transformation.
Thank you Juston, Todd, and Pro Billiards for your skill, expertise, and a very pleasant experience.

Al Etheridge
May 14, 2008
Dimondale/Michigan

excellent service very competent knowledgeable friendly reasonable price

mitch and robyn
April 14, 2008
West Bloomfield, Mi.

Juston and his crew did a fabulous job of setting up our Brunswick pool table. They were extremely knowledgeable and did the little extra things that made us feel relaxed and at ease, knowing we had the right people doing the job. That kind of work ethic combined with old-fashioned integrity is hard to find anymore. Having had other vendors do work for me in the past, I am most impressed with Pro-Billiards in that they did not cut corners and did what they said they would do. Every detail was 100% correct and above my best expectations. We were also impressed how Juston and Todd both seemed to value our business and appreciate us as customers, and they were genuine and sincere about every part of what they did. They have a real passion for the service business and it shows in their quality results at the end of the job. Out of the 27 tables they had in stock, the one we got was exactly what we had in mind. I will not hesitate to confidently recommend Juston and Pro-Billiards to anyone in need of pool table services of any kind. Thanks again guys for your expert service. We love how well our table plays.

Gary
April 14, 2008
Clarkston, MI

From the moment I first made contact with Pro Billiards and Justin, I heard of his passion for the game of billiards and pool tables. He conveys a penultimate knowledge of the game and especially of the tables which he moves or installs. I was amazed at the amount of detail which he knew about the table I purchased, even though all I gave him was the model number. When he brought the table to my house I jokingly stated that he knew so much that he gave me every specification except the moisture content of the wood. To which he responded, “Actually, Brunswick is pretty proud that their tables are manufactured with 8% moisture content.” Amazing I can count on the fingers of one hand the businesses that I have given this kind of review. Justin’s care and professionalism goes way beyond what is expected and is a welcome relief in a time when it all too easy to try to make a quick and easy buck. If and when you decide to make an investment in a quality table, be assured that Justin will install it like it’s his own, and you will have a set up like no one else owns. Thank you very much Justin!

Larry & Pam Wright
March 14, 2008
Midland, Michigan

Todd & Luke came to our home late on a Friday night; we were their last job of the day. They were kind, fun to talk to, very professional and seemed like long-time friends. They were a pleasure to have in our home. They put the table together and it turned out absolutely beautiful.

James & Kelly Lehr
March 14, 2008
Howell, MI

Juston and Todd went above and beyond when transporting my pool table to its new location. Juston surpassed my expectations with his professionalism, service and expertise. Pro Billiards is by far the best in any billiard needs in the metro Detroit area. I highly recommend their service to anybody in search of anything dealing with billiards. I will be exclusively dealing with Pro Billiards for all my Billiard needs!!!

Chip McDonald
March 14, 2008
New Hudson, MI

I called Juston at Pro Billiards in November of 2007 to get an estimate on recovering an old pool table. Juston Gave me a very reasonable quote and told me he would hold the price until Jan. of 2008. In Jan 2008 I called Juston Who promptly set up an appointment to fit my schedule. He not only recovered the table, He tightened it up, made some minor repairs, made sure it was level and did it in the allotted time and at the original 2007 quoted price. I highly recommend Juston of Pro Billiards.

Sandy Hamparian
January 22, 2008
Fowlerville, Mi.

I was so pleased with Pro Billiards. From the first phone call to the breakdown, moving and installation of my pool table, the service was great. Juston and Todd actually got to my house at the time they said they would, and their estimate of how much time the entire process would take was right on – I highly recommend Pro Billiards. If I ever have to move my pool table again – I will call Juston!

Jeff P.
January 14, 2008
West Bloomfield, MI

The Service was really excellent and the Prices are very reasonable and Justin is very friendly and advice you sincerely and honestly.

Venkat
January 14, 2008
Novi, Michigan

Juston and his staff were very professional, and did an amazing job re-clothing my table; they were friendly, and courteous. There price was more than fair considering how much time effort and care they put into my table….These gentlemen do know what they are doing. I will definitely call them again.

Mike Key
January 14, 2008
Clawson, Mi

Hey Justin! First, I want to say sorry this is so late. Thank you for doing an awesome job, the table look’s and play’s AWESOME! Also, a thank you for being so professional and just a down to earth nice guy. Was nice to meet you, and wish you continued success!!!

Christa Young
January 14, 2008
Clinton Township, MI

Awesome service, knowledgeable and more than capable. Would gladly recommend to anyone needing service. One of the few companies that could confidently move and setup my solid slate 7.5 – 8′ table Brunswick that I inherited from my father (they moved from a house to an apartment). A job well done. Thanks guys. Will being calling on you in the future.

Arthur Robinson
January 14, 2008
Farmington, MI

My son and I would like to thank Juston of Pro Billiards. I Called Juston while attempting to set up our new pool table on our own. After encountering what I thought were major possible mistakes. Juston after having a full work day scheduled agreed to stop by after his last job that was at 9:00 pm. Juston showed up at my house at 12:15 am. He was ready to go to work. And work he did. He had us out of trouble in no time. Thanks to Juston my son and I were shooting our first game of stick in a little over an hour and played till 3:00 am. This guy is the best. To work that late and at such short notice shows dedication and pride in his work. Thanks Juston.

M. Pierce & Soy
December 15, 2007
highland, Mi.

Was getting frustrated looking for a good deal on a nice pool table until I found Pro Billiards. These guys sent me info on tables they had and a week later I had a nice Olhausen installed. Good quality, good installation, good price!

Bill Scott
December 14, 2007
Commerce Township, MI

Justin and Todd provided excellent and professional customer service! Their attention to detail was refreshing and welcomed. I will confidently and gladly refer him to others!

Carrie Varcoe
November 14, 2007
Fenton, MI

Juston worked with my wife and I to find exactly the table that we wanted, and at a very reasonable price. He and Todd did a completely professional job installing the table.
We couldn’t be happier!

Tim Metcalf
October 14, 2007
Lake Orion, MI

Very professional service and affordable. I would recommend to anyone. I was looking for a Diamond table and Juston located one within an hour, and delivered within 48 hrs. Very fast and it was everything he described to me. Great job.

Ken Stevens
October 14, 2007
Marlette, Michigan

A simple phone call to Pro Billiards told me all I needed to know about Juston Markell. He knows his business. I am so thrilled with the pool table I purchased from him and the service was outstanding. In all areas he exceeded my expectations!

Myron McDonald
October 14, 2007
Rochester Hills, MI

Justin and Todd are nicest guys you ever would want to meet let alone their great work on pool tables. These guys are extremely professional. I certainly will call them again.

Tom Gaines
October 14, 2007
Howell,MI.

I really could not be more pleased with Justin and Todd’s work. The table came together perfectly and Pro Billiards has my loyal recommendation. Thanks.

James Behring
September 14, 2007
Shelby Twp. MI

Long story short: 9ft BBC 100 years old. Bought it from Cooter right out of his pole barn. Justin took it to be completely restored. It came back in beautiful condition and was installed by the best. Great price, great service. Very happy, Very Very Happy.

Greg
September 14, 2007
Plymouth, Mi.

Juston and Todd did a great job. They were on time and did a very nice job. I also bought a table from him every thing went well. If I ever need his service again I will call them back.

Dwight Danna
September 14, 2007
Detroit, Mi

I was very pleased with the set up to my antique Brunswick table and will always remember the personable care they took when setting up my table… thanks again sorry it took so long to find this site and write this testimony

Mike
September 13, 2007
South Lyon, Michigan

A billiard table store tried to sell me a new table. Before I went ahead with the purchase I contacted Justin to find out what he may have for the same price. Price and quality were my biggest concerns. Justin informed me on how the new tables were constructed, and was very knowledgeable about the different makes and models. It so happens he had a table in stock that was much better quality, for less than what I was quoted at the billiard store. Justin and his crew were very professional and were able to install my table within a few days. My wife is even happy with their service and attention to detail…. (Which is rare) I would highly recommend Justin and his crew to anyone looking to purchase a billiard table!! They are honest, keep their word, and leave you feeling very satisfied! Pro Billiards will be who I deal with for any billiard needs!

Frank
August 25, 2007
Hamburg, MI

Juston, Thank you for going the extra mile! Not only did you help me but, you helped the seller of the table as well. You were on time and showed attention to the details that are so important to your customers. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Todd Shamie
August 14, 2007
Canton, Mi.

Pro Billiards found a table that exceeded my expectations. They handled the transaction for me and I had my table in less than a week.
Though it was used, the table looks and plays as good as new! I will recommend pro billiards to anyone looking for a pool table move or setup.

Andrew G.
August 14, 2007
Canton, MI

We cannot say enough about the quality of service provided by Juston and Todd. They were able to schedule an appointment on a few days notice for a party. They started their day a half an hour early to fit my work day, for a full assembly and covering of an 8 ft table. They were fast, professional and courteous. If we ever have a need to have the table serviced for any reason I couldn’t imagine using any other company. Thanks guys!

Rob & Colleen
July 14, 2007
Waterford, Mi.

Could not be more happy with the quick and quality service Juston provided. He fit us in between two appointments the day after we called him to assemble, level and re-cloth our pool table. It looks like a brand new table with the new cloth and we could not be more pleased. Juston and his staff were very friendly and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to anyone with pool table needs.

Sean, Sarah & Isabella
July 14, 2007
Brighton, Mi.

Justin and his partner Todd did an AMAZING job on recovering and releveling our pool table. They are true professionals!

David & Bonnie
July 14, 2007
Bingham Farms

I can not say enough about the quality of service provided by Juston and Todd. I would highly recommend Pro Billiards; in fact I couldn’t imagine using any other company. Thanks guys!

John Iafolla
June 14, 2007
South Lyon, Mi.

I recently had a table set up by Juston. I never knew what was involved with this procedure. He was very precise and clean and made sure that he explained everything he was doing to me. If I ever have to move a table again I would not hesitate to call on him again.

Doug
April 14, 2007
Commerce Township, MI

We told Juston what we needed and our budget and he immediately went out and found it: an oak Brunswick Camden II in excellent condition. He and Todd got it set up professionally, with the felt we had picked. It was a very good process.

Brian & Mona
April 14, 2007
Saline, Mi.

Juston moved my table and completed a perfect installation. They are professional friendly and really care about quality and service. Hire him!

Don Yaske
April 14, 2007
Waterford

I bought a used table from Juston sight unseen on his word I would be satisfied. The table is more than he told me, it’s like new. Juston & crew installed and recovered my table as a professional would. These guys did a great job. No wonder they call themselves Pro Billiards. A very satisfied customer.

David Coleman
April 14, 2007
Holly

Great Service. They disassembled my pool table in 30 min. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move a pool table.

Jakub Jedynak
April 14, 2007
Ann Arbor

I could not have been more pleased. I love the pool table and the price. Juston and Todd were great and did a great job. It feels so comforting to be able to trust your dealer and know that he is honest. Thank you Juston.

Karen Friedrich
April 14, 2007
Dearborn Heights

You did a great job with the move of our table — very professional and friendly. Thank you!!!

Ann
March 14, 2007
Northville, MI

I needed a great table at a great price as soon as possible and Pro Billiards delivered. Juston treated my search for the right table as if it was his purchase, and made sure it was perfectly installed in the right place, on time. I would highly recommend his company and wouldn’t use anyone else for future purchases or repairs.

Michael Solaka
March 14, 2007
Beverly Hills, MI

I have had two excellent experiences with Pro Billiards. They came out quickly to break down and assemble my Brunswick during a time of great stress two years ago. They did such a wonderful job; I chose to contact them again to move the same table so I could have carpet installed in the basement. What really amazed me, besides an unnaturally level table, was that Juston remembered me and the state my basement was in the last time he moved my table. I highly recommend Pro Billiards.

Rebecca Seaman
March 14, 2007
Brownstown, MI

I ordered a table that was being shipped from Atlanta. Pro Billiards called me to let me know my table was in and explained the entire process. They picked my table up and brought into my house and set everything up in a few hours. The whole installation was very smooth and the table plays perfect. Customer service is excellent; I would highly recommend this company.

Matt Dennis
March 14, 2007
Lakeland, Mi.

Juston and staff members were very professional and courteous. They did an exquisite job of relocating and recovering my pool table, making it look brand new again – a real quality job. Juston was up front and honest about the condition of the bumpers. The previous owner of this pool table was told the bumpers needed replacing but then Juston reported the bumpers were about 85% or better and did not have to be replaced. This is NOT your basic Two Men and a Truck operation! I would definitely recommend Pro Billiards for all your pool table needs.

Gary Newingham
February 14, 2007
Eastepointe, Mi.

Could not have asked for a better company to move our pool table. Great service, product and people.

Jesse & Dana Brennan
February 14, 2007
Milford Mi

Top of the line install and resurface. Very upfront and extremely knowledgeable about everything billiards related. We checked around and Juston is right…none of the “bigger name” companies come close to competing in price, warranty or overall knowledge/service. Table looks and plays great!

Chris and Heather Friedler
February 14, 2007
Royal Oak

Highly recommended experts who know exactly what they are doing! Juston and Staff recovered our Brunswick table in no time and made a used table look brand new. Excellent tips and prices on accessories for us newbies. Honest, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable guys. Competitive prices. Pro Billiards is a name you can trust! Just sorry we didn’t respond sooner, as we are so busy playing pool!

Erica and Doug
February 14, 2007
Brighton Twp, MI

Great service. I needed my pool table moved unexpectedly at the last minute and they came out immediately for me. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pro Billiards.

Maddelina Wahl
February 14, 2007
Farmington Hills, MI

Juston was wonderful! We contacted Juston to schedule the install of a pool table that was shipped to us as a gift. Juston was prompt and thorough. We were very pleased with the work that Juston did. He was neat and clean and was careful not to mark the walls as he had to carry the pool table including 3 pieces of slate weighing 270lbs each from our first floor into our newly finished basement. He even took his shoes off to keep our newly installed white carpet stain free! Furthermore, Juston was very helpful. He advised us on the location/position of the table as well as provided helpful information on cues, balls etc. Juston was very professional and we would highly recommend him! When it comes to pool tables, we will not deal with anyone else!

Jacob and Leslie Farmer
January 14, 2007
Oxford, MI

Juston and his crew Moved a 9′ Brunswick Gold Crown IV from New York to Michigan. They set-up, leveled, replaced cushions, and re-clothed the table. Juston and his crew provided quality service and were very professional. Without hesitation, I would definitely recommend them.

Matt B.
December 14, 2006
Rochester Hills, MI

Juston & Todd did a fabulous job of dismantling a 9′ antique BBC table, transporting it from Michigan to Boston and re-assembling it. They took great care in ensuring that table is level and true. They are professionals and I would highly recommend Pro Billiards.

Charlie Grant
December 14, 2006
Boston, MA

Juston and Todd did an outstanding job setting up my new table (December, 2006) purchased from Boston Tables. Juston was friendly and informative when scheduling the job in a busy season, arrived on time and were well prepared. The assembly was completed in exactly the amount of time quoted. Their expertise was evident in the systematic approach to the assembly and knowledge of my style table. The table is beautiful and plays perfectly. Of the several local installers I contacted, I cannot imagine a better result than that delivered by Juston and Todd. I whole-heartedly recommend them; a well run business!

Dave Letteer
December 14, 2006
Brighton, MI

We enjoyed meeting Juston. He installed our table within a couple days of ordering it. He was friendly and did a great job. We’ll enjoy the table for many years to come. Thank you!

David Harris
January 14, 2006
Livonia, MI